Thanks to our Supporters for making Youth Music Project's 2016 Inaugural Benefit Gala a Resounding Success!




Youth Music Project Board of Directors & Gala Committee Members

  • Dave Bany, Board Chair
  • Sally Bany, Vice Chair
  • Amy Faust, Board Member
  • Jen Fulwyler, Board Member
  • Mary Jaeger, Secretary
  • Jason Waxberg, Board Member
  • Gary Maffei, Gala Committee Member
  • Mark Schlesinger, Gala Committee Member
  • Rick Vogel, Gala Committee Member